• >
  • Drenthe
  • >
  • municipality Midden-Drenthe

Postcode Municipality Midden-Drenthe

What are the postcodes of the municipality Midden-Drenthe? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Midden-Drenthe. There are 25 places in the municipality Midden-Drenthe and those are the places: Balinge, Beilen, Bovensmilde, Bruntinge, Drijber, Elp, Eursinge, Garminge, Hijken, Hoogersmilde (Midden-Drenthe), Hooghalen, Mantinge, Nieuw-Balinge, Nieuweroord (Midden-Drenthe), Oranje, Orvelte, Smilde, Spier (Midden-Drenthe), Stuifzand (Midden-Drenthe), Tiendeveen (Midden-Drenthe), Westerbork, Wijster, Witteveen, Zuidveld en Zwiggelte. Municipality Midden-Drenthe has 17 distrcts and 48 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Midden-Drenthe by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Midden-Drenthe

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Midden-Drenthe

Postcodes city Midden-Drenthe

Some postcodes of the municipality Midden-Drenthe. The municipality Midden-Drenthe has 1 111 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Midden-Drenthe.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Midden-Drenthe

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Midden-Drenthe, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Midden-Drenthe 30 postcode numbers.

Municipality Midden-Drenthe

Midden-Drenthe is a municipality in the province Drenthe. The municipality Midden-Drenthe has 1 111 postcodes with 580 streets and the municipality is divided into 17 neighbourhoods and 48 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Midden-Drenthe

Which places are in the municipality Midden-Drenthe? There are 25 places in the municipality Midden-Drenthe. These are the next places:

places:25 places
postcodes:1 111 postcodes
streets:580 streets
neighbourhoods:48 neighbourhoods
districts:17 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Midden-Drenthe

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Midden-Drenthe

Districts municipality Midden-Drenthe

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Midden-Drenthe, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Midden-Drenthe can be seen on the page district overview municipality Midden-Drenthe. In the municipality Midden-Drenthe a total of 17 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Midden-Drenthe

Neighbourhoods municipality Midden-Drenthe

The municipalityMidden-Drenthe has 48 neighbourhoods of which a number of neighbourhoods can be seen below. See the page neighbourhoods overview municipality Midden-Drenthe for an overview of all neighbourhoods in the municipality Midden-Drenthe.

All neighbourhoods of municipality Midden-Drenthe
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: