districts in Súdwest-Fryslân

What are the districts of Súdwest-Fryslân? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Súdwest-Fryslân. Súdwest-Fryslân counts 20 districts. The largest district of Súdwest-Fryslân is Wijk 01 Sneek with an surface area of 3 403 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 01 Sneek with 1 137 inhabitants per square km.

overview Súdwest-Fryslân districts

In the overview below you will find all the districts of Súdwest-Fryslân with the neighbourhoods in the districts. Find the underlying postcodes and streets for each district.

Wijk 00 Bolsward
Wijk 01 Sneek
Wijk 02 Nijefurd
Wijk 03 Koudum
Wijk 04 Hemelum
Wijk 05 IJlst
Wijk 06 Zuid IJlst
Wijk 07 Oost IJlst
Wijk 08 West IJlst
Wijk 09 Oosthem
Wijk 10 Noordwest IJlst
Wijk 11 Zuidoost IJLst
Wijk 12 Woudsend
Wijk 13 Bouwhoek
Wijk 14 Weidestreek Oost
Wijk 15 Weidestreek West
Wijk 16 Weidestreek Zuid
Wijk 17 Makkum
Wijk 18 Weidestreek Zuidwest
Wijk 19 Boarnsterhim
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: