Postcode Municipality Apeldoorn

What are the postcodes of the municipality Apeldoorn? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Apeldoorn. There are 12 places in the municipality Apeldoorn and those are the places: Apeldoorn, Beekbergen, Beemte Broekland, Hoenderloo, Hoog Soeren, Klarenbeek, Lieren, Loenen, Radio Kootwijk, Uddel, Ugchelen en Wenum Wiesel. Municipality Apeldoorn has 16 distrcts and 95 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Apeldoorn by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Apeldoorn

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Apeldoorn

Postcode numbers of the municipality Apeldoorn

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Apeldoorn, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Apeldoorn 42 postcode numbers.

Municipality Apeldoorn

Apeldoorn is a municipality in the province Gelderland. The municipality Apeldoorn has 4 714 postcodes with 1 641 streets and the municipality is divided into 16 neighbourhoods and 95 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Apeldoorn

Which places are in the municipality Apeldoorn? There are 12 places in the municipality Apeldoorn. These are the next places:

places:12 places
postcodes:4 714 postcodes
streets:1 641 streets
neighbourhoods:95 neighbourhoods
districts:16 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Apeldoorn

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Apeldoorn

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: