Postcode Municipality Barneveld

What are the postcodes of the municipality Barneveld? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Barneveld. There are 10 places in the municipality Barneveld and those are the places: Achterveld, Barneveld, De Glind, Garderen, Kootwijk, Kootwijkerbroek, Stroe, Terschuur, Voorthuizen en Zwartebroek. Municipality Barneveld has 10 distrcts and 47 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Barneveld by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Barneveld

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Barneveld

Postcode numbers of the municipality Barneveld

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Barneveld, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Barneveld 15 postcode numbers.

Municipality Barneveld

Barneveld is a municipality in the province Gelderland. The municipality Barneveld has 1 325 postcodes with 731 streets and the municipality is divided into 10 neighbourhoods and 47 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Barneveld

Which places are in the municipality Barneveld? There are 10 places in the municipality Barneveld. These are the next places:

places:10 places
postcodes:1 325 postcodes
streets:731 streets
neighbourhoods:47 neighbourhoods
districts:10 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Barneveld

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Barneveld

Districts municipality Barneveld

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Barneveld, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Barneveld can be seen on the page district overview municipality Barneveld. In the municipality Barneveld a total of 10 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Barneveld
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: