Postcode Municipality Elburg

What are the postcodes of the municipality Elburg? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Elburg. There are 3 places in the municipality Elburg and those are the places: 't Harde, Doornspijk en Elburg. Municipality Elburg has 3 distrcts and 17 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Elburg by neighbourhood and district.

  • provinceGelderland
  • municipalityElburg
  • website municipality
  • places 3 places
  • districts 3 districts
  • neighbourhoods 17 neighbourhoods
  • postcodes648 postcodes
  • streets355 streets

Postcode numbers of the municipality Elburg

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Elburg, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Elburg 5 postcode numbers.

Municipality Elburg

Elburg is a municipality in the province Gelderland. The municipality Elburg has 648 postcodes with 355 streets and the municipality is divided into 3 neighbourhoods and 17 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Elburg

Which places are in the municipality Elburg? There are 3 places in the municipality Elburg. These are the next places:

places:3 places
postcodes:648 postcodes
streets:355 streets
neighbourhoods:17 neighbourhoods
districts:3 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Elburg

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Elburg

Districts municipality Elburg

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Elburg, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Elburg can be seen on the page district overview municipality Elburg. In the municipality Elburg a total of 3 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Elburg
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: