Postcode Municipality Nijmegen

What are the postcodes of the municipality Nijmegen? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Nijmegen. There are 2 places in the municipality Nijmegen and those are the places: Lent en Nijmegen. Municipality Nijmegen has 9 distrcts and 44 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Nijmegen by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Nijmegen

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Nijmegen

Postcodes city Nijmegen

Some postcodes of the municipality Nijmegen. The municipality Nijmegen has 5 326 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Nijmegen.

Municipality streets Nijmegen

How many streets does Nijmegen have? The municipality Nijmegen has 1 449 streets. Below are a number of streets of the municipality Nijmegen

Postcode numbers of the municipality Nijmegen

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Nijmegen, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Nijmegen 29 postcode numbers.

Municipality Nijmegen

Nijmegen is a municipality in the province Gelderland. The municipality Nijmegen has 5 326 postcodes with 1 449 streets and the municipality is divided into 9 neighbourhoods and 44 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Nijmegen

Which places are in the municipality Nijmegen? There are 2 places in the municipality Nijmegen. These are the next places:

places:2 places
postcodes:5 326 postcodes
streets:1 449 streets
neighbourhoods:44 neighbourhoods
districts:9 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Nijmegen

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Nijmegen

Districts municipality Nijmegen

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Nijmegen, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Nijmegen can be seen on the page district overview municipality Nijmegen. In the municipality Nijmegen a total of 9 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Nijmegen

Neighbourhoods municipality Nijmegen

The municipalityNijmegen has 44 neighbourhoods of which a number of neighbourhoods can be seen below. See the page neighbourhoods overview municipality Nijmegen for an overview of all neighbourhoods in the municipality Nijmegen.

All neighbourhoods of municipality Nijmegen
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: