Postcode Municipality Venlo

What are the postcodes of the municipality Venlo? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Venlo. There are 7 places in the municipality Venlo and those are the places: Arcen, Belfeld, Lomm, Steyl, Tegelen, Velden en Venlo. Municipality Venlo has 21 distrcts and 114 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Venlo by neighbourhood and district.

  • provinceLimburg
  • municipalityVenlo
  • website municipality
  • places 7 places
  • districts 21 districts
  • neighbourhoods 114 neighbourhoods
  • postcodes2 698 postcodes
  • streets1 360 streets

Postcodes and streets municipality Venlo

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Venlo

Postcode numbers of the municipality Venlo

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Venlo, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Venlo 27 postcode numbers.

Municipality Venlo

Venlo is a municipality in the province Limburg. The municipality Venlo has 2 698 postcodes with 1 360 streets and the municipality is divided into 21 neighbourhoods and 114 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Venlo

Which places are in the municipality Venlo? There are 7 places in the municipality Venlo. These are the next places:

places:7 places
postcodes:2 698 postcodes
streets:1 360 streets
neighbourhoods:114 neighbourhoods
districts:21 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Venlo

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Venlo

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: