districts in Bergen op Zoom

What are the districts of Bergen op Zoom? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Bergen op Zoom. Bergen op Zoom counts 6 districts. The largest district of Bergen op Zoom is Wijk 02 Bergen op Zoom-Oost with an surface area of 3 196 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 00 Bergen op Zoom-Oude stad en omgeving with 5 699 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: