districts in Deurne

What are the districts of Deurne? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Deurne. Deurne counts 5 districts. The largest district of Deurne is Wijk 00 Deurne with an surface area of 5 730 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 00 Deurne with 428 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: