Postcode Municipality Laarbeek

What are the postcodes of the municipality Laarbeek? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Laarbeek. There are 4 places in the municipality Laarbeek and those are the places: Aarle-Rixtel, Beek en Donk, Lieshout en Mariahout. Municipality Laarbeek has 4 distrcts and 15 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Laarbeek by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Laarbeek

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Laarbeek

Postcode numbers of the municipality Laarbeek

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Laarbeek, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Laarbeek 5 postcode numbers.

Municipality Laarbeek

Laarbeek is a municipality in the province Noord-Brabant. The municipality Laarbeek has 667 postcodes with 416 streets and the municipality is divided into 4 neighbourhoods and 15 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Laarbeek

Which places are in the municipality Laarbeek? There are 4 places in the municipality Laarbeek. These are the next places:

places:4 places
postcodes:667 postcodes
streets:416 streets
neighbourhoods:15 neighbourhoods
districts:4 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Laarbeek

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Laarbeek

Districts municipality Laarbeek

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Laarbeek, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Laarbeek can be seen on the page district overview municipality Laarbeek. In the municipality Laarbeek a total of 4 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Laarbeek
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: