Postcode Municipality Koggenland

What are the postcodes of the municipality Koggenland? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Koggenland. There are 10 places in the municipality Koggenland and those are the places: Avenhorn, Berkhout, De Goorn, Hensbroek, Obdam, Oudendijk, Scharwoude, Spierdijk, Ursem en Zuidermeer. Municipality Koggenland has 8 distrcts and 18 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Koggenland by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Koggenland

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Koggenland

Postcodes city Koggenland

Some postcodes of the municipality Koggenland. The municipality Koggenland has 575 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Koggenland.

Municipality streets Koggenland

How many streets does Koggenland have? The municipality Koggenland has 320 streets. Below are a number of streets of the municipality Koggenland

Postcode numbers of the municipality Koggenland

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Koggenland, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Koggenland 14 postcode numbers.

Municipality Koggenland

Koggenland is a municipality in the province Noord-Holland. The municipality Koggenland has 575 postcodes with 320 streets and the municipality is divided into 8 neighbourhoods and 18 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Koggenland

Which places are in the municipality Koggenland? There are 10 places in the municipality Koggenland. These are the next places:

places:10 places
postcodes:575 postcodes
streets:320 streets
neighbourhoods:18 neighbourhoods
districts:8 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Koggenland

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Koggenland

Districts municipality Koggenland

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Koggenland, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Koggenland can be seen on the page district overview municipality Koggenland. In the municipality Koggenland a total of 8 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Koggenland

Neighbourhoods municipality Koggenland

The municipalityKoggenland has 18 neighbourhoods of which a number of neighbourhoods can be seen below. See the page neighbourhoods overview municipality Koggenland for an overview of all neighbourhoods in the municipality Koggenland.

All neighbourhoods of municipality Koggenland
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: