Postcode Municipality Raalte

What are the postcodes of the municipality Raalte? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Raalte. There are 9 places in the municipality Raalte and those are the places: Broekland, Heeten, Heino, Laag Zuthem, Lierderholthuis, Luttenberg, Mariënheem, Nieuw Heeten en Raalte. Municipality Raalte has 10 distrcts and 46 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Raalte by neighbourhood and district.

  • provinceOverijssel
  • municipalityRaalte
  • website municipality
  • places 9 places
  • districts 10 districts
  • neighbourhoods 46 neighbourhoods
  • postcodes1 161 postcodes
  • streets654 streets

Postcodes and streets municipality Raalte

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Raalte

Postcode numbers of the municipality Raalte

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Raalte, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Raalte 14 postcode numbers.

Municipality Raalte

Raalte is a municipality in the province Overijssel. The municipality Raalte has 1 161 postcodes with 654 streets and the municipality is divided into 10 neighbourhoods and 46 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Raalte

Which places are in the municipality Raalte? There are 9 places in the municipality Raalte. These are the next places:

places:9 places
postcodes:1 161 postcodes
streets:654 streets
neighbourhoods:46 neighbourhoods
districts:10 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Raalte

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Raalte

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: