Postcode Municipality Wierden

What are the postcodes of the municipality Wierden? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Wierden. There are 5 places in the municipality Wierden and those are the places: Enter, Hoge Hexel, Notter, Wierden en Zuna. Municipality Wierden has 6 distrcts and 28 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Wierden by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Wierden

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Wierden

Postcode numbers of the municipality Wierden

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Wierden, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Wierden 7 postcode numbers.

Municipality Wierden

Wierden is a municipality in the province Overijssel. The municipality Wierden has 677 postcodes with 395 streets and the municipality is divided into 6 neighbourhoods and 28 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Wierden

Which places are in the municipality Wierden? There are 5 places in the municipality Wierden. These are the next places:

places:5 places
postcodes:677 postcodes
streets:395 streets
neighbourhoods:28 neighbourhoods
districts:6 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Wierden

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Wierden

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: