Postcode Municipality Zeist

What are the postcodes of the municipality Zeist? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Zeist. There are 5 places in the municipality Zeist and those are the places: Austerlitz, Bosch en Duin, Den Dolder, Huis ter Heide en Zeist. Municipality Zeist has 5 distrcts and 35 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Zeist by neighbourhood and district.

  • provinceUtrecht
  • municipalityZeist
  • website municipality
  • places 5 places
  • districts 5 districts
  • neighbourhoods 35 neighbourhoods
  • postcodes1 730 postcodes
  • streets528 streets

Postcodes and streets municipality Zeist

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Zeist

Postcodes city Zeist

Some postcodes of the municipality Zeist. The municipality Zeist has 1 730 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Zeist.

Municipality streets Zeist

How many streets does Zeist have? The municipality Zeist has 528 streets. Below are a number of streets of the municipality Zeist

Postcode numbers of the municipality Zeist

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Zeist, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Zeist 15 postcode numbers.

Municipality Zeist

Zeist is a municipality in the province Utrecht. The municipality Zeist has 1 730 postcodes with 528 streets and the municipality is divided into 5 neighbourhoods and 35 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Zeist

Which places are in the municipality Zeist? There are 5 places in the municipality Zeist. These are the next places:

places:5 places
postcodes:1 730 postcodes
streets:528 streets
neighbourhoods:35 neighbourhoods
districts:5 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Zeist

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Zeist

Districts municipality Zeist

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Zeist, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Zeist can be seen on the page district overview municipality Zeist. In the municipality Zeist a total of 5 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Zeist
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: