Postcode Municipality Sluis

What are the postcodes of the municipality Sluis? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Sluis. There are 16 places in the municipality Sluis and those are the places: Aardenburg, Biervliet (Sluis), Breskens, Cadzand, Eede, Groede, Hoofdplaat, IJzendijke, Nieuwvliet, Oostburg, Retranchement, Schoondijke, Sint Kruis, Sluis, Waterlandkerkje en Zuidzande. Municipality Sluis has 15 distrcts and 35 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Sluis by neighbourhood and district.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Sluis

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Sluis, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Sluis 18 postcode numbers.

Municipality Sluis

Sluis is a municipality in the province Zeeland. The municipality Sluis has 1 268 postcodes with 786 streets and the municipality is divided into 15 neighbourhoods and 35 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Sluis

Which places are in the municipality Sluis? There are 16 places in the municipality Sluis. These are the next places:

places:16 places
postcodes:1 268 postcodes
streets:786 streets
neighbourhoods:35 neighbourhoods
districts:15 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Sluis

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Sluis

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: