Postcode Municipality Krimpenerwaard

What are the postcodes of the municipality Krimpenerwaard? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Krimpenerwaard. There are 11 places in the municipality Krimpenerwaard and those are the places: Ammerstol, Bergambacht, Berkenwoude, Gouderak, Haastrecht, Krimpen aan de Lek, Lekkerkerk, Ouderkerk aan den IJssel, Schoonhoven, Stolwijk en Vlist. Municipality Krimpenerwaard has 12 distrcts and 68 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Krimpenerwaard by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Krimpenerwaard

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Krimpenerwaard

Postcodes city Krimpenerwaard

Some postcodes of the municipality Krimpenerwaard. The municipality Krimpenerwaard has 1 488 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Krimpenerwaard.

Municipality streets Krimpenerwaard

How many streets does Krimpenerwaard have? The municipality Krimpenerwaard has 768 streets. Below are a number of streets of the municipality Krimpenerwaard

Postcode numbers of the municipality Krimpenerwaard

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Krimpenerwaard, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Krimpenerwaard 20 postcode numbers.

Municipality Krimpenerwaard

Krimpenerwaard is a municipality in the province Zuid-Holland. The municipality Krimpenerwaard has 1 488 postcodes with 768 streets and the municipality is divided into 12 neighbourhoods and 68 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Krimpenerwaard

Which places are in the municipality Krimpenerwaard? There are 11 places in the municipality Krimpenerwaard. These are the next places:

places:11 places
postcodes:1 488 postcodes
streets:768 streets
neighbourhoods:68 neighbourhoods
districts:12 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Krimpenerwaard

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Krimpenerwaard

Districts municipality Krimpenerwaard

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Krimpenerwaard, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Krimpenerwaard can be seen on the page district overview municipality Krimpenerwaard. In the municipality Krimpenerwaard a total of 12 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Krimpenerwaard
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: