districts in Aa en Hunze

What are the districts of Aa en Hunze? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Aa en Hunze. Aa en Hunze counts 21 districts. The largest district of Aa en Hunze is Wijk 17 Gieten with an surface area of 2 474 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 07 Spijkerboor with 413 inhabitants per square km.

overview Aa en Hunze districts

In the overview below you will find all the districts of Aa en Hunze with the neighbourhoods in the districts. Find the underlying postcodes and streets for each district.

Wijk 00 Annen
Wijk 01 Eext
Wijk 02 Anloo
Wijk 03 Gasteren
Wijk 04 Anderen
Wijk 05 Schipborg
Wijk 06 Eexterveen
Wijk 07 Spijkerboor
Wijk 08 Nieuw-Annerveen
Wijk 09 Oud-Annerveen
Wijk 11 Annerveenschekanaal
Wijk 12 Eexterveenschekanaal
Wijk 13 Eexterzandvoort
Wijk 14 Gasselte
Wijk 15 Gasselternijveen
Wijk 16 Gasselternijveenschemond
Wijk 17 Gieten
Wijk 18 Gieterveen
Wijk 19 Rolde
Wijk 20 Grolloo
Wijk 21 Ekehaar
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: