districts in Coevorden

What are the districts of Coevorden? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Coevorden. Coevorden counts 9 districts. The largest district of Coevorden is Wijk 10 Coevorden with an surface area of 1 592 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 10 Coevorden with 949 inhabitants per square km.

overview Coevorden districts

In the overview below you will find all the districts of Coevorden with the neighbourhoods in the districts. Find the underlying postcodes and streets for each district.

Wijk 10 Coevorden
Wijk 11 Steenwijksmoer
Wijk 12 Nieuwe Krim
Wijk 13 Weijerswold
Wijk 14 Vlieghuis en Padhuis
Wijk 20 Dalen
Wijk 30 Oosterhesselen
Wijk 40 Sleen
Wijk 50 Zweeloo
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: