districts in Emmen

What are the districts of Emmen? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Emmen. Emmen counts 27 districts. The largest district of Emmen is Wijk 08 Klazienaveen with an surface area of 3 041 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 46 Bargeres with 3 712 inhabitants per square km.

overview Emmen districts

In the overview below you will find all the districts of Emmen with the neighbourhoods in the districts. Find the underlying postcodes and streets for each district.

Wijk 01 Nieuw-Weerdinge
Wijk 02 Roswinkel
Wijk 03 Emmer-Compascuum
Wijk 04 Barger-Compascuum
Wijk 05 Nieuw-Dordrecht
Wijk 06 Nieuw-Amsterdam
Wijk 07 Erica
Wijk 08 Klazienaveen
Wijk 09 Zwartemeer
Wijk 10 Schoonebeek
Wijk 13 Veenoord
Wijk 21 Nieuw-Schoonebeek
Wijk 32 Weiteveen
Wijk 40 Emmen-Centrum
Wijk 41 Emmen-Centrum Oost
Wijk 42 Emmermeer
Wijk 43 Angelslo
Wijk 44 Emmerhout
Wijk 45 Emmerschans
Wijk 46 Bargeres
Wijk 47 Rietlanden
Wijk 48 Parc Sandur
Wijk 49 Delftlanden
Wijk 50 Barger-Oosterveld
Wijk 51 Kern Emmen Noord
Wijk 52 Kern Emmen Zuid
Wijk 53 Kern Emmen Industrieterreinen
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: