districts in Ferwerderadiel

What are the districts of Ferwerderadiel? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Ferwerderadiel. Ferwerderadiel counts 3 districts. The largest district of Ferwerderadiel is Wijk 00 Bouwstreek with an surface area of 4 570 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 01 Zuidwest with 98 inhabitants per square km.

overview Ferwerderadiel districts

In the overview below you will find all the districts of Ferwerderadiel with the neighbourhoods in the districts. Find the underlying postcodes and streets for each district.

Wijk 00 Bouwstreek
Wijk 01 Zuidwest
Wijk 02
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: