neighbourhoods in Kollumerland en Nieuwkruisland

What are the neighbourhoods of Kollumerland en Nieuwkruisland? On this page you will find an overview of neighbourhoods in Kollumerland en Nieuwkruisland. Kollumerland en Nieuwkruisland has a total of 20 neighbourhoods. The largest neighbourhood of Kollumerland en Nieuwkruisland is Kollum with an surface of 296 km2. The neighbourhood with the highest population density is the neighbourhood Zwagerbosch with 2 014 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: