districts in Berkelland

What are the districts of Berkelland? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Berkelland. Berkelland counts 5 districts. The largest district of Berkelland is Wijk 01 Eibergen with an surface area of 6 967 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 03 Neede with 230 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: