districts in Buren

What are the districts of Buren? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Buren. Buren counts 7 districts. The largest district of Buren is Wijk 05 Maurik with an surface area of 2 931 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 01 Beusichem with 325 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: