districts in Doetinchem

What are the districts of Doetinchem? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Doetinchem. Doetinchem counts 11 districts. The largest district of Doetinchem is Wijk 06 with an surface area of 542 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 03 with 4 167 inhabitants per square km.

  • provinceGelderland
  • municipalityDoetinchem
  • number of districts11 districts
  • district with the largest surfaceWijk 06
  • district with most inhabitants per km2Wijk 03
  • district with most married couplesWijk 08
  • district with most 1 person householdsWijk 05
  • district with most children per householdWijk 07
  • district with most people over 65Wijk 05

overview Doetinchem districts

In the overview below you will find all the districts of Doetinchem with the neighbourhoods in the districts. Find the underlying postcodes and streets for each district.

Wijk 01 Doetinchem Centrum
Wijk 02
Wijk 03
Wijk 04
Wijk 05
Wijk 06
Wijk 07
Wijk 08
Wijk 09
Wijk 11 Buitengebied Doetinchem
Wijk 31 Wehl
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: