districts in Ede

What are the districts of Ede? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Ede. Ede counts 17 districts. The largest district of Ede is Ede-West with an surface area of 274 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Maandereng with 7 753 inhabitants per square km.

  • provinceGelderland
  • municipalityEde
  • number of districts17 districts
  • district with the largest surfaceEde-West
  • district with most inhabitants per km2Maandereng
  • district with most married couplesBennekom
  • district with most 1 person householdsEde-Oost
  • district with most children per householdKernhem
  • district with most people over 65Veluwse Poort
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: