districts in Harderwijk

What are the districts of Harderwijk? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Harderwijk. Harderwijk counts 16 districts. The largest district of Harderwijk is Wijk 12 Drielanden with an surface area of 309 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 05 Stadsdennen with 5 875 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: