neighbourhoods in Harderwijk

What are the neighbourhoods of Harderwijk? On this page you will find an overview of neighbourhoods in Harderwijk. Harderwijk has a total of 63 neighbourhoods. The largest neighbourhood of Harderwijk is Harderhout II with an surface of 32 km2. The neighbourhood with the highest population density is the neighbourhood Muziekland III with 8 670 inhabitants per square km.

overview Harderwijk neighbourhoods

In the overview below you will find all the neighbourhoods of Harderwijk with the corresponding district. Find the underlying postcodes and streets in each neighbourhood.

Bedrijventerrein "De Sypel"Wijk 10 Tweelingstad
Binnenstad-NoordWijk 01 Binnenstad
Binnenstad-ZuidWijk 01 Binnenstad
BroeklandWijk 11 Frankrijk
De AkkerWijk 11 Frankrijk
De BurchtWijk 12 Drielanden
De EilandenWijk 02 Waterstad
De GrondenWijk 12 Drielanden
De KadesWijk 02 Waterstad
De KnarWijk 02 Waterstad
De Wittenhagen-NoordWijk 10 Tweelingstad
De Wittenhagen-ZuidWijk 10 Tweelingstad
Drielanden-CentrumWijk 12 Drielanden
DriftWijk 08 Stadsweiden
Friesegracht-NoordWijk 04 Friesegracht
Friesegracht-ZuidWijk 04 Friesegracht
Groerne ZoomWijk 12 Drielanden
HanzewaardWijk 08 Stadsweiden
Harderhout IWijk 12 Drielanden
Harderhout IIWijk 12 Drielanden
HarderwijkerbosWijk 14 Buitengebied Harderwijk
Hierden De BiestWijk 15 Hierden
Hierden De DuinenWijk 15 Hierden
Hierden de EnkWijk 15 Hierden
Hierden-DorpWijk 15 Hierden
Hierden GlindwegWijk 15 Hierden
Hierden MheenlandenWijk 15 Hierden
KranenburgWijk 10 Tweelingstad
KruithuisWijk 08 Stadsweiden
Lorentz IWijk 13 Industrieterrein Lorentz
Lorentz IIIWijk 13 Industrieterrein Lorentz
Muziekland IWijk 12 Drielanden
Muziekland IIWijk 12 Drielanden
Muziekland IIIWijk 12 Drielanden
Muziekland IVWijk 12 Drielanden
nachthokWijk 07 Stationsomgeving
OverveldWijk 11 Frankrijk
ScheepswaardWijk 08 Stadsweiden
Slingerbos-NoordWijk 09 Slingerbos
Slingerbos-ZuidWijk 09 Slingerbos
SonnevanckWijk 14 Buitengebied Harderwijk
Stadsdennen-MiddenWijk 05 Stadsdennen
Stadsdennen-NoordWijk 05 Stadsdennen
Stadsdennen-OostWijk 05 Stadsdennen
Stadsdennen-ZuidwestWijk 05 Stadsdennen
StadswervenWijk 02 Waterstad
StedenwaardWijk 08 Stadsweiden
StrokelWijk 14 Buitengebied Harderwijk
StromenwaardWijk 08 Stadsweiden
Sypel-OostWijk 06 De Sypel
Sypel-WestWijk 06 De Sypel
TinnegieterWijk 10 Tweelingstad
TonselWijk 12 Drielanden
VeldkampWijk 10 Tweelingstad
VogelwaardWijk 08 Stadsweiden
WalsteinWijk 11 Frankrijk
WeiburgWijk 07 Stationsomgeving
WeidewaardWijk 08 Stadsweiden
WeisteegWijk 12 Drielanden
Woldenwijd-NoordWijk 16 Wolderwijd
Zeebuurt-OostWijk 03 Zeebuurt
Zeebuurt-westWijk 03 Zeebuurt
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: