districts in Beek

What are the districts of Beek? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Beek. Beek counts 2 districts. The largest district of Beek is Wijk 00 Beek - Spaubeek with an surface area of 1 049 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 00 Beek - Spaubeek with 1 359 inhabitants per square km.

overview Beek districts

In the overview below you will find all the districts of Beek with the neighbourhoods in the districts. Find the underlying postcodes and streets for each district.

Wijk 00 Beek - Spaubeek
Wijk 01 Beek-Zuid
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: