districts in Bergen (L.)

What are the districts of Bergen (L.)? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Bergen (L.). Bergen (L.) counts 7 districts. The largest district of Bergen (L.) is Nieuw-Bergen with an surface area of 1 957 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Nieuw-Bergen with 241 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: