districts in Maastricht

What are the districts of Maastricht? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Maastricht. Maastricht counts 7 districts. The largest district of Maastricht is Wijk 02 Buitenwijk West with an surface area of 885 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 00 Centrum with 6 676 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: