districts in Aalburg

What are the districts of Aalburg? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Aalburg. Aalburg counts 7 districts. The largest district of Aalburg is Wijk 00 Wijk en Aalburg with an surface area of 1 295 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 01 Veen with 580 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: