neighbourhoods in Baarle-Nassau

What are the neighbourhoods of Baarle-Nassau? On this page you will find an overview of neighbourhoods in Baarle-Nassau. Baarle-Nassau has a total of 7 neighbourhoods. The largest neighbourhood of Baarle-Nassau is Baarle-Nassau with an surface of 129 km2. The neighbourhood with the highest population density is the neighbourhood Hoogbraak with 3 420 inhabitants per square km.

overview Baarle-Nassau neighbourhoods

In the overview below you will find all the neighbourhoods of Baarle-Nassau with the corresponding district. Find the underlying postcodes and streets in each neighbourhood.

Baarle-NassauWijk 00 Baarle - Nassau
BungalowparkWijk 00 Baarle - Nassau
HoogbraakWijk 00 Baarle - Nassau
UlicotenWijk 01 Ulicoten
Verspreide huizen Baarle-NassauWijk 00 Baarle - Nassau
Verspreide huizen CastelreWijk 02
Verspreide huizen UlicotenWijk 01 Ulicoten
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: