neighbourhoods in Eindhoven

What are the neighbourhoods of Eindhoven? On this page you will find an overview of neighbourhoods in Eindhoven. Eindhoven has a total of 116 neighbourhoods. The largest neighbourhood of Eindhoven is Blixembosch-Oost with an surface of 166 km2. The neighbourhood with the highest population density is the neighbourhood Rochusbuurt with 11 737 inhabitants per square km.

overview Eindhoven neighbourhoods

In the overview below you will find all the neighbourhoods of Eindhoven with the corresponding district. Find the underlying postcodes and streets in each neighbourhood.

't HofkeWijk 13 Stadsdeel Tongelre
't HoolWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
Achtse Barrier-GunterslaerWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
Achtse Barrier-HoevenWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
Achtse Barrier-SpaaihoefWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
BarrierWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
Beatrixkanaal-A2Wijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
BeemdenWijk 17 Stadsdeel Gestel
Bennekel-OostWijk 17 Stadsdeel Gestel
Bennekel-West, GagelboschWijk 17 Stadsdeel Gestel
BergenWijk 11 Stadsdeel Centrum
BinnenstadWijk 11 Stadsdeel Centrum
BlaarthemWijk 17 Stadsdeel Gestel
Blixembosch-OostWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
Blixembosch-WestWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
BloemenpleinWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
BoktWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
Bos- en ZandrijkWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
BosrijkWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
BurghplanWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
CastilielaanWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
Doornakkers-OostWijk 13 Stadsdeel Tongelre
Doornakkers-WestWijk 13 Stadsdeel Tongelre
Drents DorpWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
DriehoeksbosWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
EckartWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
EckartdalWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
EikenburgWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
Eindhoven AirportWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
Eliasterrein, VonderkwartierWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
Elzent-ZuidWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
EngelsbergenWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
EspWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
FellenoordWijk 11 Stadsdeel Centrum
Flight ForumWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
GenderbeemdWijk 17 Stadsdeel Gestel
GenderdalWijk 17 Stadsdeel Gestel
GeneralenbuurtWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
GennepWijk 17 Stadsdeel Gestel
GenneperzijdeWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
GerarduspleinWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
GijzenrooiWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
GildebuurtWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
GrasrijkWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
GroenewoudWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
HagenkampWijk 17 Stadsdeel Gestel
HanevoetWijk 17 Stadsdeel Gestel
HeesterakkerWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
HemelrijkenWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
HerdgangWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
Het VenWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
HondsheuvelsWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
HurkWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
IrisbuurtWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
JagershoefWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
JoriskwartierWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
KapelbeemdWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
KarpenWijk 13 Stadsdeel Tongelre
Kerkdorp AchtWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
KerstroospleinWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
KoudenhovenWijk 13 Stadsdeel Tongelre
KronehoefWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
KruidenbuurtWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
LakerlopenWijk 13 Stadsdeel Tongelre
LeenderheideWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
LievendaalWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
Limbeek-NoordWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
Limbeek-ZuidWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
LooiakkersWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
LuytelaerWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
MeerbosWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
MeerrijkWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
MensfoortWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
MispelhoefWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
Muschberg GeestenbergWijk 13 Stadsdeel Tongelre
Nieuwe ErvenWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
OoievaarsnestWijk 17 Stadsdeel Gestel
Oude Gracht-OostWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
Oude Gracht-WestWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
Oude TorenWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
Park ForumWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
PhilipsdorpWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
PoeijersWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
PrinsejagtWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
Puttense DreefWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
RapelenburgWijk 17 Stadsdeel Gestel
RapenlandWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
RielWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
RochusbuurtWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
RoostenWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
SchootWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
SchouwbroekWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
SchrijversbuurtWijk 17 Stadsdeel Gestel
SchuttersboschWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
SintenbuurtWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
Sportpark AalsterwegWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
Strijp SWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
TempelWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
TivoliWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
Tongelresche AkkersWijk 13 Stadsdeel Tongelre
TU-terreinWijk 11 Stadsdeel Centrum
TuindorpWijk 12 Stadsdeel Stratum
UrkhovenWijk 13 Stadsdeel Tongelre
VaartbroekWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
VillaparkWijk 13 Stadsdeel Tongelre
VlokhovenWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
VredeoordWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
WaterrijkWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
WielewaalWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
WinkelcentrumWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
Witte DameWijk 11 Stadsdeel Centrum
Woenselse HeideWijk 15 Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
Woenselse WatermolenWijk 14 Stadsdeel Woensel-Zuid
ZwaanstraatWijk 16 Stadsdeel Strijp
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: