districts in Geertruidenberg

What are the districts of Geertruidenberg? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Geertruidenberg. Geertruidenberg counts 3 districts. The largest district of Geertruidenberg is Wijk 00 Raamsdonksveer with an surface area of 965 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 02 Geertruidenberg with 1 481 inhabitants per square km.

overview Geertruidenberg districts

In the overview below you will find all the districts of Geertruidenberg with the neighbourhoods in the districts. Find the underlying postcodes and streets for each district.

Wijk 00 Raamsdonksveer
Wijk 01 Raamsdonk
Wijk 02 Geertruidenberg
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: