districts in Moerdijk

What are the districts of Moerdijk? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Moerdijk. Moerdijk counts 11 districts. The largest district of Moerdijk is Wijk 00 Zevenbergen with an surface area of 1 985 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 10 Helwijk with 761 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: