neighbourhoods in Tilburg

What are the neighbourhoods of Tilburg? On this page you will find an overview of neighbourhoods in Tilburg. Tilburg has a total of 67 neighbourhoods. The largest neighbourhood of Tilburg is Korvel with an surface of 147 km2. The neighbourhood with the highest population density is the neighbourhood Koestraat with 10 924 inhabitants per square km.

  • provinceNoord-Brabant
  • municipalityTilburg
  • number of neighbourhoods67 neighbourhoods
  • neighbourhood with the largest surfaceKorvel
  • neighbourhood with most inhabitants per km2Koestraat
  • neighbourhood with most married couplesBosscheweg
  • neighbourhood with most 1 person householdsCentrum
  • neighbourhood with most children per householdKoolhoven
  • neighbourhood with most people over 65Heyhoef

overview Tilburg neighbourhoods

In the overview below you will find all the neighbourhoods of Tilburg with the corresponding district. Find the underlying postcodes and streets in each neighbourhood.

ArmhoefWijk 01 Oud-Zuid
BerkelWijk 07 Berkel-Enschot
Berkelse AkkersWijk 07 Berkel-Enschot
BesterdWijk 02 Oud-Noord
BosschewegWijk 05 Oost
BroekhovenWijk 01 Oud-Zuid
Buitengebied NoordoostWijk 04 Noord
Buitengebied NoordwestWijk 04 Noord
Buitengebied ZuidwestWijk 06 Zuid
CampenhoefWijk 08 Reeshof
CentrumWijk 00 Centrum
DalemWijk 08 Reeshof
De BlaakWijk 06 Zuid
De HasseltWijk 02 Oud-Noord
De Lijnse HoekWijk 04 Noord
De Oude WarandeWijk 03 West
De ReitWijk 03 West
De SchansWijk 04 Noord
DongewijkWijk 08 Reeshof
EikenboschWijk 07 Berkel-Enschot
EnschotWijk 07 Berkel-Enschot
GasthuisstraatWijk 02 Oud-Noord
Gesworen HoekWijk 08 Reeshof
GroenewoudWijk 06 Zuid
GroeseindWijk 02 Oud-Noord
HagelkruisWijk 01 Oud-Zuid
HeereveldenWijk 08 Reeshof
Het GoirkeWijk 02 Oud-Noord
Het LaarWijk 06 Zuid
Het ZandWijk 03 West
HoefstraatWijk 02 Oud-Noord
HoevensewegWijk 01 Oud-Zuid
HuibevenWijk 08 Reeshof
Industriestrook GoirkeKanaaldijkWijk 02 Oud-Noord
Industriestrook LovenseKanaaldijkWijk 02 Oud-Noord
Industrieterrein KraaivenWijk 04 Noord
Industrieterrein LovenWijk 05 Oost
Industrieterrein-OostWijk 05 Oost
Industrieterrein VossenbergWijk 04 Noord
JeruzalemWijk 01 Oud-Zuid
Katsbogten - BakerlandWijk 06 Zuid
KoestraatWijk 02 Oud-Noord
KoningshoevenWijk 06 Zuid
KoolhovenWijk 08 Reeshof
KorvelWijk 01 Oud-Zuid
LovenWijk 02 Oud-Noord
MoerenburgWijk 05 Oost
Oude DijkWijk 01 Oud-Zuid
QuirijnstokWijk 04 Noord
Rooi HartenWijk 01 Oud-Zuid
RuivenWijk 07 Berkel-Enschot
Stokhasselt-NoordWijk 04 Noord
Stokhasselt-ZuidWijk 04 Noord
TivoliWijk 01 Oud-Zuid
TrouwlaanWijk 01 Oud-Zuid
Tuindorp de KievitWijk 08 Reeshof
TweeSteden Ziekenhuis - De Rooi PannenWijk 03 West
UdenhoutWijk 09 Udenhout
Verspreide huizen ten noorden van Berkel-EnschotWijk 07 Berkel-Enschot
Verspreide huizen ten zuiden van Berkel-EnschotWijk 07 Berkel-Enschot
Verspreide huizen UdenhoutWijk 09 Udenhout
VlashofWijk 04 Noord
Wandelbos-NoordWijk 03 West
Wandelbos-ZuidWijk 03 West
WitbrantWijk 08 Reeshof
ZorgvliedWijk 03 West
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: