districts in Alkmaar

What are the districts of Alkmaar? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Alkmaar. Alkmaar counts 10 districts. The largest district of Alkmaar is De Mare with an surface area of 295 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Centrum with 6 630 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: