districts in Castricum

What are the districts of Castricum? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Castricum. Castricum counts 8 districts. The largest district of Castricum is Wijk 02 Castricum-Oost with an surface area of 227 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 00 Centrum with 5 578 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: