districts in Schagen

What are the districts of Schagen? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Schagen. Schagen counts 5 districts. The largest district of Schagen is Wijk 00 with an surface area of 1 934 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 00 with 994 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: