districts in Dinkelland

What are the districts of Dinkelland? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Dinkelland. Dinkelland counts 12 districts. The largest district of Dinkelland is Wijk 10 Denekamp with an surface area of 1 829 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 15 Ootmarsum with 1 161 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: