districts in Haaksbergen

What are the districts of Haaksbergen? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Haaksbergen. Haaksbergen counts 8 districts. The largest district of Haaksbergen is Wijk 00 Haaksbergen (dorp) with an surface area of 636 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 09 Haaksbergen-kern with 3 472 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: