districts in Zwolle

What are the districts of Zwolle? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Zwolle. Zwolle counts 16 districts. The largest district of Zwolle is Wijk 22 Stadshagen with an surface area of 1 526 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 10 Binnenstad with 6 765 inhabitants per square km.

overview Zwolle districts

In the overview below you will find all the districts of Zwolle with the neighbourhoods in the districts. Find the underlying postcodes and streets for each district.

Wijk 10 Binnenstad
Wijk 11 Diezerpoort
Wijk 12 Wipstrik
Wijk 13 Assendorp
Wijk 14 Kamperpoort-Veerallee
Wijk 20 Poort van Zwolle
Wijk 21 Westenholte
Wijk 22 Stadshagen
Wijk 30 Holtenbroek
Wijk 31 Aalanden
Wijk 32 Vechtlanden
Wijk 40 Berkum
Wijk 41 Marsweteringlanden
Wijk 50 Schelle
Wijk 51 Ittersum
Wijk 52 Soestweteringlanden
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: