districts in Bodegraven-Reeuwijk

What are the districts of Bodegraven-Reeuwijk? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Bodegraven-Reeuwijk. Bodegraven-Reeuwijk counts 9 districts. The largest district of Bodegraven-Reeuwijk is Wijk 03 Bodegraven Zuid with an surface area of 1 176 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 02 Bodegraven Centrum with 5 367 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: