districts in Capelle aan den IJssel

What are the districts of Capelle aan den IJssel? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Capelle aan den IJssel. Capelle aan den IJssel counts 9 districts. The largest district of Capelle aan den IJssel is Wijk 07 Schollevaar-Zuid with an surface area of 290 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 05 Oostgaarde-Noord with 9 367 inhabitants per square km.

overview Capelle aan den IJssel districts

In the overview below you will find all the districts of Capelle aan den IJssel with the neighbourhoods in the districts. Find the underlying postcodes and streets for each district.

Wijk 01 Capelle-West en 's-Gravenland
Wijk 02 Middelwatering-West
Wijk 03 Middelwatering-Oost
Wijk 04 Oostgaarde-Zuid
Wijk 05 Oostgaarde-Noord
Wijk 06 Schenkel
Wijk 07 Schollevaar-Zuid
Wijk 08 Schollevaar-Noord en Hoofdweg
Wijk 09 Rivium en Fascinatio
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: