districts in Dordrecht

What are the districts of Dordrecht? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Dordrecht. Dordrecht counts 13 districts. The largest district of Dordrecht is Wijk 09 Sterrenburg with an surface area of 397 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 03 Oud Krispijn with 9 165 inhabitants per square km.

overview Dordrecht districts

In the overview below you will find all the districts of Dordrecht with the neighbourhoods in the districts. Find the underlying postcodes and streets for each district.

Wijk 01 Binnenstad
Wijk 02 Noordflank
Wijk 03 Oud Krispijn
Wijk 04 Nieuw-krispijn
Wijk 05 Het Reeland
Wijk 06 Staart
Wijk 07 Wielwijk
Wijk 08 Crabbehof/Zuidhoven
Wijk 09 Sterrenburg
Wijk 10 Dubbeldam
Wijk 11 Stadspolders
Wijk 19 Industriegebied West
Wijk 98 Verspreide bebouwing
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: