districts in Leiden

What are the districts of Leiden? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Leiden. Leiden counts 10 districts. The largest district of Leiden is Roodenburgerdistrict with an surface area of 478 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Binnenstad-Zuid with 12 800 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: