districts in Zoetermeer

What are the districts of Zoetermeer? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Zoetermeer. Zoetermeer counts 9 districts. The largest district of Zoetermeer is Oosterheem with an surface area of 361 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Seghwaert with 7 293 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: