districts in Borger-Odoorn

What are the districts of Borger-Odoorn? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Borger-Odoorn. Borger-Odoorn counts 17 districts. The largest district of Borger-Odoorn is Wijk 00 Borger with an surface area of 2 445 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 07 Nieuw-Buinen with 213 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: