Postcode Municipality Hoogeveen

What are the postcodes of the municipality Hoogeveen? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Hoogeveen. There are 11 places in the municipality Hoogeveen and those are the places: Alteveer gem Hoogeveen, Elim, Fluitenberg, Hollandscheveld, Hoogeveen, Nieuweroord, Nieuwlande, Noordscheschut, Pesse, Stuifzand en Tiendeveen. Municipality Hoogeveen has 13 distrcts and 48 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Hoogeveen by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Hoogeveen

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Hoogeveen

Postcode numbers of the municipality Hoogeveen

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Hoogeveen, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Hoogeveen 23 postcode numbers.

Municipality Hoogeveen

Hoogeveen is a municipality in the province Drenthe. The municipality Hoogeveen has 1 607 postcodes with 753 streets and the municipality is divided into 13 neighbourhoods and 48 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Hoogeveen

Which places are in the municipality Hoogeveen? There are 11 places in the municipality Hoogeveen. These are the next places:

places:11 places
postcodes:1 607 postcodes
streets:753 streets
neighbourhoods:48 neighbourhoods
districts:13 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Hoogeveen

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Hoogeveen

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: