• >
  • Drenthe
  • >
  • municipality Ooststellingwerf

Postcode Municipality Ooststellingwerf

What are the postcodes of the municipality Ooststellingwerf? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Ooststellingwerf. There are 13 places in the municipality Ooststellingwerf and those are the places: Appelscha, Donkerbroek, Elsloo, Fochteloo, Haule, Haulerwijk, Langedijke, Makkinga, Nijeberkoop, Oldeberkoop, Oosterwolde, Ravenswoud en Waskemeer. Municipality Ooststellingwerf has 6 distrcts and 27 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Ooststellingwerf by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Ooststellingwerf

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Ooststellingwerf

Postcodes city Ooststellingwerf

Some postcodes of the municipality Ooststellingwerf. The municipality Ooststellingwerf has 825 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Ooststellingwerf.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Ooststellingwerf

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Ooststellingwerf, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Ooststellingwerf 16 postcode numbers.

Municipality Ooststellingwerf

Ooststellingwerf is a municipality in the province Drenthe. The municipality Ooststellingwerf has 825 postcodes with 425 streets and the municipality is divided into 6 neighbourhoods and 27 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Ooststellingwerf

Which places are in the municipality Ooststellingwerf? There are 13 places in the municipality Ooststellingwerf. These are the next places:

places:13 places
postcodes:825 postcodes
streets:425 streets
neighbourhoods:27 neighbourhoods
districts:6 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Ooststellingwerf

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Ooststellingwerf

Districts municipality Ooststellingwerf

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Ooststellingwerf, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Ooststellingwerf can be seen on the page district overview municipality Ooststellingwerf. In the municipality Ooststellingwerf a total of 6 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Ooststellingwerf
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: